Shock Therapy - Back from Hell Album Download
Artist: Shock Therapy
Album: Back from Hell
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Can You Feel My Purity?
2. This Is Not What I Deserve
3. I Never Learn
4. I Hate People
5. I Am Loosing You
6. God, Sex
7. I Could Loose Myself in You
8. Don’T You Know I Hate You?
9. Swelling
10. You Were the Moon, I Was the S
11. Only You
12. The Beginning and the End

How to Download Tutorial