Shinyribs - The Kringle Tingle
Artist: Shinyribs
Album: The Kringle Tingle
Genre: Holiday
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Memories of Nothing
2. When I was 15
3. The sky of Taipei was beautiful
4. She’s Gone
5. -10 degrees in Beijing
6. Tomorrow You’ll Belong To Someone Else
7. I’m a Little Giant
8. When Lovers Become Friends
9. If the Lord Could Give Me One More Day
10. I know I’m a legendary singer whose days are gone