Sharptooth - Clever Girl
Artist: Sharptooth
Album: Clever Girl
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Live in the Moment (feat. GoldLink)
2. Love Will Come Around
3. Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)
4. Focus
5. Reload
6. Talk to Me
7. Talk to Me, Pt. II (feat. Ella Mai)
8. Rude Awakening
9. Clever Girl
10. Give ‘Em Hell Kid
11. F**k You Donald Trump