Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - Soul of a Woman
Artist: Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Album: Soul of a Woman
Genre: R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 139 MB

Track Listing:

1.Matter of Time
2. Sail On!
3. Just Give Me Your Time
4. Come and Be a Winner
5. Rumors
6. Pass Me By
7. Searching for a New Day
8. These Tears (No Longer For You)
9. When I Saw Your Face
10. Girl! (You Got To Forgive Him)
11. Call On God