Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings - It's a Holiday Soul Party
Artist: Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings
Album: It’s a Holiday Soul Party
Genre: Soul, Music, R&B/Soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.8 Days of Hannukah
2. Ain’t No Chimneys in the Projects
3. White Christmas
4. Just Another Christmas Song
5. Silent Night
6. Big Bulbs
7. Please Come Home for Christmas
8. Funky Little Drummer Boy
9. Silver Bells
10. World of Love
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gents

How to Download Tutorial

Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings – It’s a Holiday Soul Party [2015] [New Album]