Shania Twain - Now
Artist: Shania Twain
Album: Now
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 137 MB

Track Listing:

1.Swingin’ With My Eyes Closed
2. Home Now
3. Light of My Life
4. Poor Me
5. Who’s Gonna Be Your Girl
6. More Fun
7. I’m Alright
8. Roll Me On the River
9. We Got Something They Don’t
10. You Can’t Buy Love
11. Life’s About To Get Good
12. Soldier

How to Download Tutorial