Shadrack James Worship - The Cycle Must Be Broken Album Download
Artist: Shadrack James Worship
Album: The Cycle Must Be Broken
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. I’m in the Lord’s Army
2. Weep at Your Feet
3. Mighty Is Our King
4. Death Was Killed
5. New Creation
6. Childlike (feat. Alexis Follet
7. The Gospel Is to Die For
8. You Saw
9. Still the Same (feat. Courtney
10. Holy (feat. Seth Ringger)
11. Cry for More
12. Meet Us in the Middle

How to Download Tutorial