Seth Troxler - DJ-Kicks
Artist: Seth Troxler
Album: DJ-Kicks
Genre: Electronica, Music, Electronic, Dance, House
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 118 MB

Track Listing:

1.Would It Be
2. Suddenly (Phil Parnell’s Pianissimo Play Through)
3. Bodenweich
4. Melodia Del Viento (Ricardo Villalobos & Max Loderbauer Meloopdia Remix)
5. De Natte Cel (DJ-Kicks)
6. Dope
7. Stick Together (Edit)
8. Sweet Chariot (Kerri “Kaoz 6:23” Chandler Dramatic Dub)
9. Reach (Basement Sessions Main Vocal Mix)
10. Sex-N-R-001 (Vocal Mixx)
11. Ohh (feat. John Ciafone)
12. Dreaming Again
13. Why Can’t You Be Real (Danny’s 12″ Version)
14. Stay With Me (Kevin O Remix)
15. The Credit Card (Original Tribe Mix) [feat. Sweet Pussy Pauline]
16. Enlightenment
17. DJ-Kicks (Continuous Mix)

How to Download Tutorial