Seth Glier - Birds
Artist: Seth Glier
Album: Birds
Genre: Singer/Songwriter
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 128 MB

Track Listing:

1.This Is My Culture (feat. Ransom, Papoose, Jon Connor & Locksmith)
2. Respect the Cipher (feat. Loaded Lux, Mistah F.A.B., Termanology, Ms Hustle, Nicky D’s, Oun P & Ras Kass)
3. A Million Bucks (feat. Troy Ave, Nipsey Hussle, Rocko, Vado & Fatman Scoop)
4. Death Murder & Mayhem (feat. Beanie Sigel, Freeway, Young Chris & Tracey Lee)
5. Coast 2 Coast (feat. E-40, 3D Natee & Troy Ave)
6. Fuk Da Party Up (feat. Juicy J, Ms Hustle, Project P & Meet Sims)
7. Stage 2 Haters (Skit)
8. Keep Your Eyes Open (feat. Maino, Young Buck & Nick Grant)
9. Rose Showers (feat. French Montana, Dave East & Zoey Dollaz)
10. Karma
11. The Fear