Serious Black - Mirrorworld
Artist: Serious Black
Album: Mirrorworld
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Breaking The Surface
2. As Long As I’m Alive
3. Castor Skies
4. Heartbroken Soul
5. Dying Hearts
6. You’re Not Alone
7. Mirrorworld
8. Emotional Blackmail (Digipak Bonus)
9. The Life That You Want (Digipak Bonus)
10. State of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (Digipak Bonus)
13. Hello Moon (Digipak Bonus)
14. Goodbye My Angel (Digipak Bonus)
15. I Show You My Heart – Acoustic Version (Digipak Bonus)
16. Sealing My Fate – Acoustic Version (Digipak Bonus)

How to Download Tutorial