Seal - Standards (Deluxe)
Artist: Seal
Album: Standards (Deluxe)
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 109 MB

Track Listing:

1.Luck Be a Lady
2. Autumn Leaves
3. I Put a Spell On You
4. They Can’t Take That Away From Me
5. Anyone Who Knows What Love Is
6. Love For Sale
7. My Funny Valentine
8. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
9. Smile
10. I’m Beginning To See the Light (feat. The Puppini Sisters)
11. It Was a Very Good Year
12. The Nearness of You
13. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
14. Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting)