Screaming Orphans - Taproom
Artist: Screaming Orphans
Album: Taproom
Genre: Traditional Celtic
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 136 MB

Track Listing:

1.Ireland’s Hour of Need (Gallant Heroes)
2. Home
3. Follow Me up to Carlow
4. Mrs Kenny’s Waltz and Men of the West
5. Paddy’s Lamentation
6. The Humour Is on Me Now
7. Oh Shenandoah
8. Raithneach a Bhean Bheag
9. Doctor Gilbert’s Sel.
10. The Ballad of Springhill
11. I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)