Scouting for Girls - Still Thinking About You (Deluxe Album)
Artist: Scouting for Girls
Album: Still Thinking About You (Deluxe Album)
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 110 MB

Track Listing:

1.Life’s Too Short
2. Still Thinking About You
3. Castles
4. Home
5. My Vow
6. Black and Blue
7. Three Words Eight Letters
8. Bad Superman
9. Best Laid Plans
10. Thank You and Goodnight
11. Christmas in the Air (Tonight)
12. Footsteps
13. 5Am
14. The VW Campervan Summer Song
15. Bad Superman (Acoustic)
16. Life’s Too Short (Acoustic)

How to Download Tutorial