Satyricon - Live At The Opera (2CD Deluxe Digipak)
Artist: Satyricon
Album: Live At The Opera (2CD Deluxe Digipak)
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 125 MB

Track Listing:

1.Voice Of Shadows
2. Now, Diabolical
3. Repined Bastard Nation
4. Our Wold, It Rumbles Tonight
5. Nocturnal Flare
6. Die By My Hand
7. Tro og Kraft
8. Phoenix
9. Den Siste
10. The Infinity Of Time And Space
11. To The Mountains
12. The Pentagram Burns
13. Mother North
14. K.I.N.G.

How to Download Tutorial