Satin Jackets - Panorama Pacifico
Artist: Satin Jackets
Album: Panorama Pacifico
Genre: Electronic, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Feel Good (feat. Scavenger Hunt)
2. We Can Talk (feat. Emma Brammer)
3. Shine on You (feat. Esser)
4. Keep Moving On (feat. IsaacO)
5. So I Heard (feat. I Will, I Swear)
6. Cala Banana
7. Say You (feat. Kids At Midnight)
8. Find Out (feat. Marble Sounds)
9. Coast to Coast (feat. NTEIBINT)
10. For Days (feat. KLP)
11. Girl, Forever
12. You Make Me Feel Good

How to Download Tutorial