Sass Jordan - Racine Revisited
Artist: Sass Jordan
Album: Racine Revisited
Genre: Pop
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.Make You a Believer
2. If You’re Gonna Love Me
3. You Don’t Have to Remind Me
4. Who Do You Think You Are
5. Windin’ Me Up
6. I Want to Believe
7. Goin’ Back Again
8. Do What You Want
9. Cry Baby
10. Where There’s a Will
11. Time Flies