Sarah Brightman - Rarities, Vol. 2
Artist: Sarah Brightman
Album: Rarities, Vol. 2
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Do You Wanna Be Loved?
2. The Smile (feat. Schiller)
3. My Imagination
4. Rain
5. Pay No Mind
6. I’ve Seen It All (feat. Schiller)
7. The Secret Still Remains (feat. Sash)
8. Done (Wild Version)
9. I Lost My Heart to a Starship Trooper
10. Colours of the Rainbow
11. Sky and Sand (Demo Version)
12. Interview Rarities, Vol. 2

How to Download Tutorial