Sarah Brightman - Rarities, Vol. 1
Artist: Sarah Brightman
Album: Rarities, Vol. 1
Genre: Pop, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Kama Sutra (Studio Version)
2. Hurry Home
3. Watermark
4. Desert Rose
5. The Same Thing to You
6. He Moved Through the Fair
7. Once Upon a Time in the West
8. On the Nile
9. Once in a Lifetime (Demo Version)
10. Done (Classic Version)
11. One Day I’ll Fly Away (Test Version)
12. Interview

How to Download Tutorial