Sara Evans - Words
Artist: Sara Evans
Album: Words
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 130 MB

Track Listing:

1.Long Way Down
2. Marquee Sign
3. Diving in Deep
4. All the Love You Left Me
5. Like the Way You Love Me
6. Rain and Fire
7. Night Light
8. I Need a River
9. I Don’t Trust Myself
10. Make Room at the Bottom
11. Words
12. I Want You
13. Letting You Go
14. A Little Bit Stronger (Acoustic Version)

How to Download Tutorial