Sara Douga - Boots, Bras, And Drawers
Artist: Sara Douga
Album: Boots, Bras, And Drawers
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Boots, Bras, And Drawers
2. A Cowboy Like You
3. Spill This Bottle
4. We’re Just Dancin
5. Out of My Heart
6. Gypsy Soles
7. Long Time Coming
8. Alan Jackson Cd’s
9. One Like Daddy (Kristi’s Song)
10. I Miss You
11. Heaven
12. Loving You on Paper