Sara Bareilles - What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress
Artist: Sara Bareilles
Album: What’s Inside: Songs From Waitress
Genre: Pop rock, piano rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.What’s Inside
2. Opening Up
3. Door Number Three
4. When He Sees Me
5. Soft Place to Land
6. Never Ever Getting Rid of Me
7. I Didn’t Plan It
8. Bad Idea (feat. Jason Mraz)
9. You Matter to Me (feat. Jason Mraz)
10. She Used to Be Mine
11. Everything Changes
12. Lulu’s Pie Song

How to Download Tutorial