Samuel Lee - Doctor Devil Priest
Artist: Samuel Lee
Album: Doctor Devil Priest
Genre: Singer/Songwriter, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Doctor Devil Priest
2. Suzie
3. Brother
4. I Need Ya
5. Chasing the Stars (Live)
6. Sleep (Live)
7. Right Behind You (Live)
8. Sleep Easy (Live)
9. A Hard Man to Get to Know (Live)
10. Leaving Home for the Good Life (Live)
11. Hanging Out with Julia (Live)
12. Drive On (Live)
13. Hollywood Nights (Live)

How to Download Tutorial