Sammy Kershaw - Swamp Poppin'
Artist: Sammy Kershaw
Album: Swamp Poppin’
Genre: Blues
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 114 MB

Track Listing:

1.Alligator Bayou (feat. Eddy Raven)
2. Blue Monday (feat. Don Rich)
3. Jukebox Songs (feat. Tommy McLain)
4. All These Things
5. I Got Loaded (feat. T.K Hulin)
6. Lord I Need Somebody Bad (feat. Warren Storm)
7. I’m a Fool to Care (feat. Willie “Tee” Trahan)
8. Let the Four Winds Blow (feat. JB Perry)
9. Mathilda (feat. Charles Mann)
10. Knock on Wood (feat. G.G. Shinn)
11. Twinkle, Twinkle Lucky Star
12. Got You on My Mind (feat. Eddy Raven, Don Rich, Tommy McLain, T.K Hulin, Warren Storm, JB Perry, Charles Mann, G.G. Shinn & Willie “Tee” Trahan)