Sainted Sinners - Back with a Vengeance
Artist: Sainted Sinners
Album: Back with a Vengeance
Genre: Hard Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Rise Like a Phoenix
2. Burnin the Candle
3. Back with a Vengeance
4. Tell Me I Was Wrong
5. Nothin Left to Lose
6. Waitin Till the Countdown Begins
7. Let It Go
8. When the Hammer Falls
9. Pretty Little Lies
10. Gone but Not Forgotten