Artist: Sade
Album: Make Em Hot 151 (Special Edition)
Genre: R&B
Original Release Date: July 3, 2012
Quality: 256 kbps
Track Listing:

1.Cherish The Day
2.King Of Sorrow
3.Bullet Proof Soul
4.Somebody Already Broke My Heart
5.No Ordinary Love
6.Like A Tattoo
7.Bring Me Home
8.Couldnt Love You More / Turn My Back You Mix
9.Lovers Rock
11.By Your Side
12.Long Hard Road