Sachal Vasndani - Slow Motion Miracles
Artist: Sachal Vasndani
Album: Slow Motion Miracles
Genre: Jazz
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.No More Tears
2. Denim Lights
3. Marie
4. Slow Motion Miracles
5. Haystacks
6. Can’t Talk
7. Cover the Water
8. Afternoon Sun
9. Waiting on the Roof
10. Neither One of Us (Wants to Be the First to Say Goodbye)