Ry Cooder - The Prodigal Son
Artist: Ry Cooder
Album: The Prodigal Son
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Straight Street
2. Shrinking Man
3. Gentrification
4. Everybody Ought To Treat a Stranger Right
5. The Prodigal Son
6. Nobody’s Fault But Mine
7. You Must Unload
8. I’ll Be Rested When the Roll Is Called
9. Harbor of Love
10. Jesus and Woody
11. In His Care