Ruslan - Indie Jones II
Artist: Ruslan
Album: Indie Jones II
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 117 MB

Track Listing:

1.Dozen Intro
2. Time To Go
3. Cool Guy Raps
4. Cold Flow (feat. WHATUPRG)
5. Like That (feat. Jon Keith & Derek Minor)
6. Back Against the Wall (feat. Jet Trouble & nobigdyl)
7. Hyena (feat. YourWelcome)
8. Wrong Time (feat. Charlene Nash)
9. Winona’s Song (feat. Mannywellz)
10. Paul’s Dime (feat. Paul Russell)
11. Bring Me To Life (feat. Dom Marcel)