Rupert Gregson-Williams - Wonder Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Rupert Gregson-Williams
Album: Wonder Woman (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Genre: Soundtrack
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 129 MB

Track Listing:

1.Something Entirely New
2. Peace and Love on the Planet Earth
3. Don’t Cost Nothing
4. Empire City
5. Mr. Greg
6. It’s Over Isn’t It
7. Both of You
8. Don’t Cost Nothing (Reprise)
9. I Think I Need a Little (Change)
10. Here Comes a Thought
11. Still Not Giving Up
12. I Could Never Be (Ready)
13. What’s the Use of Feeling (Blue)?
14. Love Like You (End Credits)
15. Faith (feat. Ariana Grande)

How to Download Tutorial