Rudimental - We the Generation
Artist: Rudimental
Album: We the Generation
Genre: Drum and bass · liquid funk · jungle · breakbeat · soul
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Will for Love (feat. Will Heard)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. Foy Vance)
3. We the Generation (feat. Mahalia)
4. Love Ain’t Just a Word
5. Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard)
6. Common Emotion (feat. MNEK)
7. Go Far (feat. Will Heard)
8. Foreign World (feat. Anne-Marie)
9. Too Cool (feat. Ella Eyre)
10. Bloodstream (Ed Sheeran & Rudimental)
11. All That Love
12. Needn’t Speak (feat. Lianne La Havas)
13. Lay It All on Me
14. New Day (feat. Bobby Womack)