Rudimental - Toast to our Differences (Deluxe)
Artiste: Rudimental
Album: Toast to our Differences (Deluxe)
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.Il fait des bonds, le pierrot qui chante
2. Toast to our Differences (feat. Shungudzo, Protoje & Hak Baker)
3. Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi)
4. Dark Clouds (feat. Jess Glynne & Chronixx)
5. Walk Alone (feat. Tom Walker)
6. Thula Ungakhlai (feat. Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
7. These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen)
8. Sun Comes Up (feat. James Arthur)
9. 1by1 (feat. RAYE & Maleek Berry)
10. Last Time (feat. Raphaella)
11. No Pain (feat. Maverick Sabre, Kojey Radical & Kabaka Pyramid)
12. Scared of Love (feat. Stefflon Don)
13. Summer Love
14. They Don’t Care About Us (feat. Maverick Sabre & YEBBA)
15. Do You Remember (feat. Kevin Garrett)
16. Leave it for Tomorrow (feat. Elli Ingram)