RPWL - A New Dawn (Live)
Artist: RPWL
Album: A New Dawn (Live)
Genre: Prog-Rock/Art Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 141 MB

Track Listing:

1.Revelation (Live)
2. Swords and Guns (Live)
3. A Clear Cut Line (Live)
4. Wanted (Live)
5. Like to Like (Live)
6. The Fisherman (Live)
7. Hide and Seek (Live)
8. Disbelief (Live)
9. Misguided Thought (Live)
10. Still Asleep (Live)
11. Perfect Day (Live)
12. Terror (Live)
13. The Attack (Live)
14. A New Dawn (Live)
15. Revelation Reprise (Live)
16. Unchain the Earth (Live)
17. Hole in the Sky (Live)

How to Download Tutorial