R.P.G. Red Purple Gold - Break the Chain
Artist: R.P.G. Red Purple Gold
Album: Break the Chain
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.The Flood (feat. Supreme Savag
2. The Mixture
3. Look How They Flock to Ya
4. So Soft (feat. Jacey Cagle)
5. The Hurt (feat. Gwopboybat)
6. Strength Just Like a Stag
7. In My Mind I Create
8. L.O.V.E.
9. When I Step Into the Party
10. Hands to Hold
11. You’re Going Down
12. Let Me Go
13. Until Infinity (The Muse)