Ronnie Milsap - The Duets
Artist: Ronnie Milsap
Album: The Duets
Genre: Country
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Southern Boys and Detroit Wheels (feat. Billy Gibbons)
2. Stranger in My House (feat. Luke Bryan)
3. Smokey Mountain Rain (feat. Dolly Parton)
4. Prisoner of the Highway (feat. Jason Aldean)
5. A Woman’s Love (feat. Willie Nelson)
6. Happy Happy Birthday Baby (feat. Lucy Angel)
7. No Getting Over Me (feat. Kacey Musgraves)
8. Lost in the Fifties (feat. Little Big Town)
9. Houston Solution (feat. George Strait)
10. What a Women Can Mean to a Man (feat. Jessie Key)
11. Misery Loves Company (feat. Leon Russell)
12. You’re Nobody (feat. Steven Curtis Chapman)
13. Shakey Ground (feat. Montgomery Gentry)