Ronnie Fauss - Last of the True
Artist: Ronnie Fauss
Album: Last of the True
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 134 MB

Track Listing:

1.Big Leagues
2. Twenty-Two Years
3. New Madrid
4. Being Alone
5. I Think We’re Going to Be Okay
6. Saginaw Paper Mill (feat. Ben Kweller)
7. There Is an Irrigation Problem in Gilroy
8. Big Umbrella
9. It’s a Choice
10. The Velocity of Saul at the Time of His Conversion
11. Bright Lights of L.A.
12. No One to Blame But Yourself
13. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right