Roddy Woomble - The Deluder
Artist: Roddy Woomble
Album: The Deluder
Genre: Alternative
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 126 MB

Track Listing:

1.Look Back Like Leaving
2. To Feel Like a Fool
3. Jupiter
4. A Skull with a Teardrop
5. Like Caruso
6. First Love Is Never Returned
7. Remember to Breathe
8. I’ll Meet You by the Memorial
9. On N’a Plus De Temps
10. Any Old Kind of World Will Do
11. Floating on a River