Artist: Rod Stewart
Album: Merry Christmas, Baby
Genre: Holiday
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Winter Wonderland (featuring Michael Buble)
4. White Christmas
5. Merry Christmas, Baby (featuring Cee-Lo Green & Trombone Shorty)
6. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! (featuring Dave Koz)
7. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve? (featuring Ella Fitzgerald, Chris Botti)
8. Blue Christmas
9. Red-Suited Super Man (featuring Trombone Shorty)
10. When You Wish Upon A Star
11. We Three Kings (featuring Mary J. Blige)
12. Silent Night
13. Auld Lang Syne