Rock Candy Funk Party - Groove is King
Artist: Rock Candy Funk Party
Album: Groove is King
Genre: Contemporary Jazz, Music, Jazz
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 132 MB

Track Listing:

1.Introducing the Master of Ceremonies Mr. Funkadamus
2. Groove is King
3. Low Tide
4. Uber Station
5. East Village
6. If Six Was Eight
7. Cube’s Brick
8. And Now a Word from Our Fine Sponsors With Mr. Funkadamus
9. Don’t Be Stingy With the SMPTE
10. C You on the Flip Side
11. Digging in the Dirt
12. Don’t Funk With Me
13. The 6 Train to the Bronx
14. Rock Candy
15. Mr. Funkadamus Thanks All the Senors But Especially the Senoritas
16. The Fabulous Tales of Two Bands

How to Download Tutorial