Roc C - Ode to Broadway Joe
Artist: Roc C
Album: Ode to Broadway Joe
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Again and Again
2. Spirit of God
3. Holy (Mercy Like a Flood)
4. It’s How You Love
5. Broadway Joe (Intro) [feat. Unc Lyghts]
6. Until We Rise (feat. Ariano Price)
7. Freedom
8. Knowledge (feat. J-Ro)
9. Mr. President (feat. Chali2na & Ariano Price)
10. My Reality (feat. Rass Kass)
11. N****z
12. Social Nequality