Robotic Empire - Whatever Nevermind
Artist: Robotic Empire
Album: Whatever Nevermind
Genre: hardcore punk, screamo, metalcore, alternative rock
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 112 MB

Track Listing:

1.Young Widows Smells Like Teen Spirit
2. Torche: In Bloom
3. Kylesa: Come As You Are
4. Cave In: Breed
5. Boris: Lithium
6. La Dispute: Polly
7. White Reaper: Territorial Pissings
8. Circa Survive: Drain You
9. Touche Amore: Lounge Act
10. Wrong Stay Away
11. Pygmy Lush On A Plain
12. Nothing Something In The Way
13. Thou Endless, Nameless
14. Thou: Even In His Youth

How to Download Tutorial