Robbie Williams - Swing Both Ways
Artist: Robbie Williams
Album: Swing Both Ways
Genre: Pop, pop rock
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Shine My Shoes
2. Go Gentle
3. I Wanna Be Like You ft. Olly Murs
4. Swing Supreme
5. Swings Both Ways
6. Dream A Little Dream
7. Soda Pop
8. Snowblind
9. Puttin’ On The Ritz
10. Little Green Apples
11. Minnie The Moocher
12. If I Only Had A Brain
13. No One Likes A Fat Pop Star
14. Where There’s Muck
15. 16 Tons
16. Wedding Bells

How to Download Tutorial