RJD2 - Dame Fortune
Artist: RJD2
Album: Dame Fortune
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Original Release Date: 2016
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 116 MB

Track Listing:

1.A Portal Inward
2. The Roaming Hoard
3. Peace of What (feat. Jordan Brown)
4. The Sheboygan Left
5. A New Theory
6. We Come Alive (feat. Son Little)
7. PF, Day One
8. Saboteur (feat. Phonte Coleman)
9. Your Nostalgic Heart and Lung
10. Up in the Clouds (feat. Blueprint)
11. Band of Matron Saints (feat. Josh Krajcik)
12. Portals Outward

How to Download Tutorial