Rittz - Put a Crown on It Album Download
Artist: Rittz
Album: Put a Crown on It
Genre: Comedy
Original Release Date: 2019
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1. Asian Fusion
2. Feet Up (feat. Paul Wall)
3. Sound Check (feat. Jelly Roll)
4. Politically Correct
5. Toxic
6. Wake up Call (feat. Yelawolf &
7. On the Line
8. Paranoid and High (feat. Dizzy
9. Fake Smile
10. Twin Lakes
11. Name Tattoo (feat. Big Hud & T
12. Live It Up (feat. Futuristic)

How to Download Tutorial