Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought - Cool Blue Jewels
Artist: Riff Raff & DJ Afterthought
Album: Cool Blue Jewels
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 127 MB

Track Listing:

1.Long Night (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Gary Clark Jr. & Mozzy)
2. Waiting For (feat. John Sisco)
3. Do It All (feat. Hardo & Chevy Woods)
4. Back Against the Wall (feat. Ponce De Leioun)
5. Outdo (feat. blackbear)
6. Easy (feat. Jimmy Wopo & Young Buck)
7. Stacking (feat. Project Pat)
8. Don’t Owe You (feat. Mozzy)
9. Take It There (feat. Dice Soho)
10. Long Time (feat. Hi Rez & Pk Delay)
11. Tear It Down (feat. John Sisco)
12. Hit the Gas (feat. Adamn Killa)