Rhapsody of Fire - Dark Wings of Steel
Artist: Rhapsody of Fire
Album: Dark Wings of Steel
Genre: Symphonic power metal
Original Release Date: 2013
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.Vis Divina
2. Rising From Tragic Flames
3. Angel of Light
4. Tears of Pain
5. Fly to Crystal Skies
6. My Sacrifice
7. Silver Lake of Tears
8. Custode di Pace (Guardian of Peace)
9. A Tale of Magic
10. Dark Wings of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon
12. A Candle to Light

How to Download Tutorial