Reverence - Vengeance Is...Live
Artist: Reverence
Album: Vengeance Is…Live
Genre: Metal
Original Release Date: 2018
Quality: 320 kbps

Track Listing:

1.When Darkness Calls (Live)
2. Until My Dying Breath (Live)
3. Fire Lord (Live)
4. Angel in Black (Live)
5. Too Late (Live)
6. Bleed for Me (Live)
7. New Order (Live)
8. Gods of War (Live)
9. Power of the Night (Live)
10. The Price You Pay (Live)
11. Race to Obscene (Live)
12. Phoenix Rising (Live)
13. Vengeance Is Mine (Live)
14. Wasted Years (Live)
15. Revolution Rising (Live)