Artist: Reel Big Fish
Album: Candy Coated Fury
Genre: Rock Ridge
Original Release Date: 2012
Quality: 320 kbps
Track Listing:

01. Everyone Else Is An Asshole
02. Punisher
03. She’s Not the End Of The World
04. Don’t Let Me Down Gently
05. I Know You Too Well To Like You Anymore
06. Hiding In My Headphones
07. I Dare You To Break My Heart
08. Your Girlfriend Sucks
09. Don’t Stop Skankin’
10. Famous Last Words
11. Lost Cause
12. I Love/You Suck
13. P.S. I Hate You
14. The Promise