Reckonize Real & Guilty Simpson - Carved From Stone
Artiste: Reckonize Real & Guilty Simpson
Album: Carved From Stone
Sortie: 2018
Qualité: 320 kbps

Liste des titres:

1.The Build (Intro)
2. Got Your Back (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
3. Can’t Runaway (feat. M-Dot & Mayhem of EMS)
4. No Love (feat. Chuuwee)
5. The Whole World’s My Ashtray
6. High Standard (feat. Deff Cutz)
7. The Come Down (Outro)
8. Got Your Back (Instrumental)
9. Can’t Runaway (Instrumental)
10. No Love (Instrumental)
11. The Whole World’s My Ashtray (Instrumental)
12. High Standard (Instrumental)