Raspberries - Pop Art Live
Artist: Raspberries
Album: Pop Art Live
Genre: Rock
Original Release Date: 2017
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 135 MB

Track Listing:

1.I Wanna Be with You (Live)
2. Play On (Live)
3. I Can’t Explain (Live)
4. Nobody Knows (Live)
5. Let’s Pretend (Live)
6. Don’t Wanna Say Goodbye (Live)
7. Party’s Over (Live)
8. Overnight Sensation (Hit Record) [Live]
9. Might as Well (Live)
10. It Seemed So Easy (Live)
11. Baby’s in Black (Live)
12. If You Change Your Mind (Live)
13. Tonight (Live)
14. I Can Remember (Live)
15. Starting Over (Live)
16. Last Dance (Live)
17. I Saw the Light (Live)
18. No Reply (Live)
19. When You Were with Me (Live)
20. It’s Cold Outside (Live)
21. Should I Wait (Live)