Randy Rogers Band - Nothing Shines Like Neon
Artist: Randy Rogers Band
Album: Nothing Shines Like Neon
Genre: Country, Music
Original Release Date: 2015
Quality: 320 kbps
Size: 115 MB

Track Listing:

1.San Antone
2. Rain and the Radio
3. Neon Blues
4. Things I Need to Quit
5. Look out Yonder (with Alison Krauss & Dan Tyminski)
6. Tequila Eyes
7. Takin’ It as It Comes (with Jerry Jeff Walker)
8. Old Moon New
9. Meet Me Tonight
10. Actin’ Crazy (with Jamey Johnson)
11. Pour One for the Poor One

How to Download Tutorial